Shoes

Shoe Love is True Love !

” You cant buy happiness but you can buy shoes, AND Thats  kind of the same thing !!”

I am a certified shoe addict – At least thats what my husband tells me – so I keep looking for pretty, season-friendly,carb-free Shoes and I ended up finding these amazingly beautiful and yet comfortable slip – on Loafers.

Now, these might not go with all your clothes but who cares, a lady always needs more shoes ! I hope you love this one and welcome spring with beautiful colors!

Link to the Shoe : http://us.shein.com/Yellow-Floral-Embroidered-Satin-Loafer-Slippers-p-338155-cat-1881.html

17240465_1797830893564223_5771277034092824348_o

Leave a Reply

